Eliza

Eliza T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Responsible, energetic, animal loving, artist

0 repeat guests
7 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Eliza
My name is Eliza and I am an artist with a love for animals. I have owned a rabbit and currently have a sweet little kelpie. I am currently studying Primary Education at Monash University but I'm stuck at home studying thanks to the covid. I'm very studious and relatively antisocial so whether your pet is timid, boisterous or shy I can provide a safe, quiet and consistent environment for them.
I am living in a 3 bedroom suburban house with a secure backyard very near a dog park. Backyard security has been put to the test (my kelpie is like a ninja) and the vegetation is all dog friendly!
Chip (my dog) is the most well trained and amicable little guy, he's never started a fight and he is not territorial at all. He gets minimum 2 hours of exercise over two walks a day plus a 20-30 minute run while playing fetch twice a day so high energy dogs are more than welcome.
I've got a lot of love to give so you can be certain your pet will be doted on beyond belief. My experience training and living with pets in the past has taught me not to undermine training or encourage bad behavior.
I'm also very understanding that leaving a beloved pet with a stranger can be stressful so I can ensure that I will be accessible 24/7 by phone.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Eliza 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Marcia W.
Pet Day Care - Jul 16, 2019
Eliza was great to deal with and very caring of Harriette.
Peter T.
Pet Hosting - Jul 14, 2019
Thanks for looking after Hazel! i think she has a new best friend in Eliza. :)
Clare C.
Pet Day Care - Jun 28, 2019
Fantastic service! Eliza was lovely and dogs were very tired when they got home!
Bianca V.
Pet Hosting - May 19, 2019
Ruby had a wonderful time with Eliza.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 33 / groom
Dog Training
$ 33 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available