Finn B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Enthusiastic and deeply appreciative about all animals, except moths.

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Finn
Hi, I'm Finn, and I've adored animals all my life. Since I was born, I have yet to live in a household with no pets. Currently, I own one dog, and regularly care for my mum's dog and her four cats at her place, and although it's crowded there, I wouldn't change a thing.

Being around pets is where I feel most comfortable, and I believe any animal deserves the best care, nurturing, and attention, and those are three qualities I will definitely exhibit when I look after your little friends.

My house is less than a minute walk from Pearce Park, and right up the road from the Yarrowee River walking trail.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Finn's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
2 years old
Good with Dogs
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered