Jasmine W.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Fenced garden
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Cuddles! My place or yours? 🐾

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Jasmine

⋒ We will not be accepting any bookings from anyone who has been overseas in past 2 weeks ⋒

⋒ Contactless pick-ups/drops/arrivals are available.

⋒ Virtual meet and greets are available upon your request.

⋒ All bedding and Food/water Bowls will be supplied by us

⋒ Hands are thoroughly cleaned and sanitised before and after touching pets.

⋒ Departure Bath is available upon request for an additional $5 fee.

Hi there! Thankyou so much for taking the time to come here and read my profile. My name is Jasmine, I currently work full time as well as run my own business from home. I am an aspiring dog trainer, commencing my cert III in Dog Training, obedience and care through NDTF in July. I am a qualified Assistant Nurse and have my CPR and First Aid cert. I also have an up-to-date police check.

My partner works full time during the week, and occasionally the weekends which means I get to be at home with my 2 dogs and my cat, Chapo, Marshy and Finn! We are all a very relaxed family. The dogs get walked every night when we are all home together.
Fortunately because I spend so much time at home I am in the perfect position to be looking after your pets. This means I have lots of time to give young pets, such as kittens and puppies all the attention and basic training that they need. I have partially completed my certificate III in animal studies but unfortunately it was never finished. Although, at the end of 2021 I will be finishing it off! I have recently completed an Animal Behaviour and Welfare course. And as mentioned earlier, will be a qualified dog trainer by May next year. I have grown up with pets, and trained all my dogs, on my own. I have spent my entire life around cats, dogs, mice, rats, guinea pigs, horses, birds.

All my prices are affordable and flexible, because I know how hard it can be to find someone who can look after your pets at short notice without going out of pocket and putting you out.

We live in a big 2 story, 4 bedroom home with half an acre. Our dogs spend most of their time outside on the deck and our cat is completely indoors.

We don’t have any set hours available, so if you are wanting to see if we are available for your required time, check our calendar. You are also welcome to message me directly.

I also offer “Welcome Home” puppy and kitten packs for your new arrival. I look foward to meeting you, and your furbabies soon! 🐶🐈🐾
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jasmine's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Sandy Z.
Pet Hosting - Apr 10, 2021
At first I was skeptical about leaving my cat Milo with anyone but Jasmime ensured that she was provided with the best care! She sent me regular updates and photos of Milo which put my mind at ease and I could tell how quiclkly Milo became attached to her! Jasmine certainly has a way with pets and I can guarantee she will make sure your pets are safe and affectionately cared for.
Brie L.
Pet Day Care - Apr 2, 2021
Would not hesitate to recommend Jasmine. So easy to communicate with, very flexible and understanding. Most importantly she was the perfect sitter for my big pup :)
Lisa L.
Mar 15, 2021
Jasmine has stopped by to look after my dog multiple times over the last 2 years, we went to school together so I’ve known her for a few years. She is a huge animal lover which is one of the main reasons I chose her to look after Rosie whilst I’ve away. Rosie is always fed, her medications are up to date and very happy. Rosie is always difficult to bath but Jasmine manages every-time with patience and care. We are lucky to trust her!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 27 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 13 / journey