Eliza B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

A Pet Loving People Person

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 67%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Eliza
I have always loved pets of all shapes and sizes. One of my favourite things to do as a young child was to go to the zoo and see all the animals - and I'll admit that it's still one of my favourite things to do. I have always felt a strong connection with animals, immediately adopting a caring and compassionate nature around them.

I have owned two dogs and two cats and have looked after many, many other pets. Even though I am unable to host the pets at my own home since I live in a rental, I am more than happy to pet sit at their own homes, walk them, check in on them, and feed them whenever needed.

I am currently studying full-time at Flinders University so my availability may change but I am always up to negotiate. Don't hesitate to get in contact! I love meeting new people and especially new pets :)
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Eliza's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Ryan D.
Pet Day Care - Mar 25, 2021
Eliza was prompt and really easy to deal with. You were a big help and thanks again. Highly recommended!
Jane T.
Mar 19, 2021
I have known Eliza since she was a child and she has always loved and cared about animals. I would not hesitate to have her care for my pets knowing she would love them as her own.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 38 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available