Skye and Jordan

Skye and Jordan D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Country raised kids wanting to share love with your pets.

7 repeat guests
21 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 10 hours ago
About Skye and Jordan
We both grew up on the Yorke Peninsula and moved to Adelaide for work and study. We are now living 250kms away from our homes and much loved family pets, so we have lots of love and cuddles spare to share with your pets 😊.

We have both grown up in families that have always had pets, and are huge dog lovers 🐾. Because of this we feel confident looking after your furry friends. As we live in an apartment we are unable to have our own pets and also unfortunately unable to host your pet in our home.

Skye is currently in her final year of midwifery at uni, while Jordan is an independent personal trainer. We are both very active people and look forward to keeping up with your energetic petsπŸ•πŸƒ.

When looking after your pets we want them to enjoy their time with us as much as we will ❀️, we also understand animals can get anxious when their parents go away and we want to care for your babies through this. One of Skye's family dogs experiences anxiety when separated from his best friend (Skye's Dad) and we have been there to help him through this anxiety many times.

Between us we have experience caring for dogs, cats, birds, chickens and many other poultry, sheep, goats (Skye grew up on a hobby farm), guinea pigs, rabbits, rats, mice, fish, frogs, turtles and even snakes!

We can send as many or as few updates as you'd like πŸ“·, just let us know.

Feel free to ask any questions you may have, we are open and flexible to any requests, just ask!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Skye and Jordan's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
21 reviews
Helene M.
House Visiting - Sep 15, 2021
Lovely people who love dogs!…
Kara A.
House Visiting - Sep 5, 2021
Thanks for feeding our cats. They seemed very happy and relaxed when we got home.…
Kate T.
House Visiting - Aug 17, 2021
Skye and Jordan took excellent care of Watson, including, good communication and lots of photos !…
Emma B.
House Visiting - Jul 14, 2021
Great transaction…
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 75 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 26 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available