Skye and Jordan

Skye and Jordan D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Country raised kids wanting to share love with your pets.

4 repeat guests
14 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Skye and Jordan
We both grew up on the Yorke Peninsula and moved to Adelaide for work and study. We are now living 250kms away from our homes and much loved family pets, so we have lots of love and cuddles spare to share with your pets 😊.

We have both grown up in families that have always had pets, and are huge dog lovers 🐾. Because of this we feel confident looking after your furry friends. As we live in an apartment we are unable to have our own pets and also unfortunately unable to host your pet in our home.

Skye is currently in her final year of midwifery at uni, while Jordan is an independent personal trainer. We are both very active people and look forward to keeping up with your energetic petsπŸ•πŸƒ.

When looking after your pets we want them to enjoy their time with us as much as we will ❀️, we also understand animals can get anxious when their parents go away and we want to care for your babies through this. One of Skye's family dogs experiences anxiety when separated from his best friend (Skye's Dad) and we have been there to help him through this anxiety many times.

Between us we have experience caring for dogs, cats, birds, chickens and many other poultry, sheep, goats (Skye grew up on a hobby farm), guinea pigs, rabbits, rats, mice, fish, frogs, turtles and even snakes!

We can send as many or as few updates as you'd like πŸ“·, just let us know.

Feel free to ask any questions you may have, we are open and flexible to any requests, just ask!
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Skye and Jordan's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
14 reviews
Judi S.
Pet Day Care - Jun 12, 2021
Skye and Jordan have been fabulous. We have a dog with a separation disorder, who cannot be left alone. Although we have a set time for Skye and Jordan to look after our animals so I can attend appointments, we also call on them at ad hoc times, to help us out, when I have to attend extra appointments, or even just want to go out with my husband and we cannot take the dogs. …
Apr 26, 2021
Skye and Jordan have be amazing. I almost want to keep them a secret. Great communication, reliable and most importantly I trust they can handle my 9 month old RR…
Amy F.
Pet Sitting - Apr 26, 2021
Skye and Jordan took amazing fare of our dogs and house. Thanks guys. …
Sarah B.
House Visiting - Apr 19, 2021
Reliable and trustworthy people! Thanks so much! …
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 26 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey