Stephanie and Jeremy

Stephanie and Jeremy J.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I'll treat your furbabies like family!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Stephanie and Jeremy
My names Steph, I am 28 years old and currently not working. I live with my partner, Jeremy and we have an 11 month old little boy named Mateo, who absolutely loves dogs.

We live in Goondi and have a fully fenced very large yard and a great big under cover area that gets a great breeze for those really hot days.

Ive always loved dogs, however having our own dog right now isn't happening in the near future but I love the company of a furry friend.

I always dog sit for my mum and my sister when they go out of town and my son absolutely loves the company of any friendly dog, loves a little smooch on the face from them. (I don't let him over step the dogs boundaries, I don't let him bite or pull on the dogs and I am very careful to watch the dogs body language on how they're taking to him)
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stephanie and Jeremy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
$ 41 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available