Georgia

Georgia A.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Happy House Sitter in Perth Hills

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Response rate: 90%
About Georgia
Hello,
My name is Georgia and hopefully I'll be suitable to care for your pet/s whilst you're away. I am 19 years old and studying at university. I love, and always have loved, taking care of animals whether that be my own or others. I have experience house sitting and also working in a boarding kennel with dogs. I am confident in taking care of most types of animals and I am able to follow any instructions you give me :)

I am happy to answer any questions you have so please feel free to ask.

Thank you for your time,
Georgia
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Georgia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Jaime P.
Pet Sitting - Oct 1, 2019
Georgia was amazing!!
Gloria B.
Pet Sitting - Apr 11, 2018
We left our two dogs in the care of Georgia for six nights. One nervy dog who was eating one of her hand when we got back. When we go away again I will not hesitate to use Mad Paws and Georgia's services.
Jasmin A.
Pet Sitting - Mar 8, 2018
I felt yotally at ease leaving our much loved blind dog with Georgia and Nathan,the house sit went smoothly,my dog was happy and our house was left spotless thanks! -
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available