Mackenzie S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Fully Vaccinated

Pet crazy, enthusiastic and loving animal carer :)

7 repeat guests
37 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Mackenzie
My name is Mackenzie, I am 20 years old and as an owner of a beautiful choc lab, a ginger cat, two birds, a fish and a beaded dragon, I can safely say I have an immeasurable amount of love for animals of all kind, and always love having them by my side. I am living in Gordon Park at the moment but am happy to travel some distances as I have a valid drivers license and my own car. I have had previous work experience in a zoo environment, working with emus, kangaroos, birds, monkeys, quolls and dingoes; during this time I learned all about animal husbandry and care and my passion for animals grew even bigger, so I love nothing more than hanging out with your furry friends!

I can ensure that your pet/s will be in great, safe hands when under my care. I have a small yard for any bathroom needs that’s fully fenced, and i’m also only a few minutes from a 24 hour vet in case of emergency. Their needs are the number one priority and I can't wait until I can play and have fun with your wonderful pets!

(5 out of 5 pets recommend!)
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mackenzie 's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
37 reviews
Charlotte W.
Dog Walking - Jun 18, 2022
Mackenzie did a last minute dog walk for us and saved our holiday! Sketch had a great time & we would highly recommend!
Tegan T.
House Visiting - Apr 19, 2022
Mackenzie was great, will use her for looking after my cat again.
Laura H.
House Visiting - Nov 8, 2021
Mackenzie was amazing and so easy to deal with. Will definitely be using her again. Thanks 😊
Rohini D.
Pet Hosting - Oct 30, 2021
Very happy repeat customer 😄
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 44 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey