Raylene

Raylene J.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Administering medication

Pet Sitter, Doggie Day Care, Dog Stays, Dog Grooming

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Raylene
Hi my names is Raylene and I am a lover of animals. I have 2 small dogs and a cat. Ella ( Maltese x Shitzu), Lily ( Poodle x Bichon), Izzy (Our beautiful cat).

As pet owners we understand the importance of needing to know that our fur babies are well looked after when going away. Understanding this need, and also that sometimes people need to go away at short notice, we have decided to start hosting small dogs.

I live in Gordonvale and have large fully fenced yard. Oh....and did I mention I absolutely love little doggies. :-)

POLICE CHECK CERTIFIED
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Raylene's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Laura B.
Pet Hosting - Jun 8, 2021
Raylene went beyond what was expected for dog boarding! She was great to communicate with and sent photos throughout his stay as well as being very knowledgeable. You can also tell she has a genuine love for dogs. Her backyard was beautiful and large but safe and our 12 week old puppy had a ball there!
Tina P.
Pet Hosting - May 9, 2021
Raylene is amazing. With our little pup still growing and learning, she gave him a lot of love and attention and helped train him over the short time he was there. Excellent communication, giving us regular updates reassuring us that our pup was receiving the best care 😊 We are definitely booking with Raylene again whenever possible.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
$ 59 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available