Jacqueline R.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving and responsible pet sitter

2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Jacqueline

My name is Jacqui and have grown up with cats and dogs, in my life since, I was 5 years old.
I live in the Gosford area and have done for the last 8 years and lived here from age 5 to 19 years of age so I know the area well. I have worked in mental health as a peer worker and am currently taking time out from this work. I reside in a unit and my external environment backs onto bushland.

I am just starting a Certificate III in animal care at tafe that I really looking forward to.

My animals have always been treated like a part of the family and provided with a safe and clean environment for sleeping,eating and playing. I would provide the same care for your animals.

In my current circumstances I am able to house sit cats and have cats come and stay with me.

When Im spending time with animals I like to take time to get to know their personality and how they like to be patted and where and what games and or places are their favourite to play, sleep and relax.

My last furry friend I had the pleasure of having in my life was a rescue cat. I learnt how to deal with his triggers that were caused by him being left to fend for himself on the streets e.g. being around dogs he doesnt know and having them anywhere in his space. He also required much more attention than my other cats and liked to be kept away from any commotion.

I look forward to meeting you and your furry friend.

Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jacqueline's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
2 reviews
Khrystyna G.
Pet Sitting - Nov 14, 2019
Great contact with photos.Extra attention for our older, anxious boy. Thanks for giving them all the special attention they needed while we were away.
Liz W.
Pet Hosting - Apr 29, 2019
Totally beautiful magic cat carer ♥️ thank you for your kind heart the cats love you :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available