Ruby L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden

I am kind, playful and full of energy.

3 repeat guests
10 reviews
Response rate: 87%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Ruby
I am a active, fun 18-year-old and I am an animal lover! I live at home with my parents and younger brother Isaac and our very much loved King Charles Cavalier, Charlie.

I enjoy looking after dogs of all sizes and breeds.
Our yard is small however very secure with space for your pet to get fresh air and play Fetch. We are surrounded by beautiful parks and walks.

Whilst your pet stays with me I guarantee I will love them and be kind to them giving them lots of attention, taking them on walks and just spending time giving them hugs.

If you need someone to love your fur baby whilst you are away I am the person for you 🐶
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ruby's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
10 reviews
Laura T.
Pet Hosting - Nov 22, 2020
Thank you so Much Ruby, it was nice to know that our Mary was safe and cared for .
Rachael T.
Dog Walking - Nov 19, 2020
Thanks Ruby! Lemmy loves you xx
Emma P.
Pet Hosting - Oct 26, 2020
Ruby and Marselle were such a delight to deal with. They treated our Pepper as if she was part of their family. I loved the photo updates and messages. This has been the best pet hosting experience we've had.
Kylie O.
Pet Hosting - Aug 17, 2020
Marselle and the whole family looked after Taco so well, he was so happy and chilled when we picked him up. Thank you so much, we will definitely see you again soon.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 29 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey