Ruby & Marselle

Ruby & Marselle L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Bronze

I am kind, playful and full of energy.

2 repeat guests
6 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Ruby & Marselle
I am a active, fun 18-year-old and I am an animal lover! I live at home with my parents and younger brother Isaac and our very much loved King Charles Cavalier, Charlie.

I enjoy looking after dogs of all sizes and breeds.
Our yard is small however very secure with space for your pet to get fresh air and play Fetch. We are surrounded by beautiful parks and walks.

Whilst your pet stays with me I guarantee I will love them and be kind to them giving them lots of attention, taking them on walks and just spending time giving them hugs.

If you need someone to love your fur baby whilst you are away I am the person for you ๐Ÿถ
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ruby & Marselle 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Charlie
10 years old
King Charles Spaniel
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Kylie O.
Pet Hosting - Aug 17, 2020
Marselle and the whole family looked after Taco so well, he was so happy and chilled when we picked him up. Thank you so much, we will definitely see you again soon. โ€ฆ
Emily R.
Pet Hosting - Nov 12, 2019
So happy we found Marselle! We received constant photos and updates. I love how social and active the pups were during their three week stay. 100% recommend!! ๐Ÿ˜Šโ€ฆ
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available