Ira J.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Experienced pet sitter, reliable, caring ,energetic, lots of references.

9 repeat guests
55 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 80%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Ira
I'm a 28 year old animal loving, energetic caring girl from Germany. I moved to Sydney in 2016 and fell in love with this beautiful part of the world. I spent most of my childhood on a farm around, cats, dogs and horses. I love animals and can't live without them. It makes me unbelievably happy and brings me so much joy to make them happy, cuddle and play with them. ...
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ira's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
55 reviews
Isabelle H.
Pet Hosting - May 23, 2021
So lovely having Ira looking after my fur babies. They loved all the cuddles as seen in the videos and photos sent daily. Will definitely reach out to Ira again next time I go on holidays.
Lena C.
Pet Sitting - Apr 29, 2021
Ira was very experienced with animals and a great comfort to our herd.
Fiona K.
Pet Sitting - Apr 9, 2021
We arrived home to two very happy and content pets. Ira is amazing with both our pets, especially our anxious dog. She kept us up to date with daily photos. We couldn't ask for a better person to look after our furbabies. Thank you!
Karla A.
Pet Sitting - Mar 24, 2021
Ira was wonderful. So relieved to know our little dogs we well cared for and given a lot of love whilst we were away.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 53 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 55 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 50 / day
House Visiting
$ 42 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 40 / journey