Dionne

Dionne B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated

Reliable,caring and nurturing Mumma who loves furbabies

3 repeat guests
13 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Dionne
Hi there and welcome to my Bio! I’m a Mum of 4 awesome kids aged 12,14,16 and19.My background is in Nannying and Early Childhood Teaching predominantly.I have always loved caring for children and believe my nurturing,caring and patient nature extends to loving animals.
I’ve had pets my whole life and am currently “Mum” to 3 fur babies.Willow,our 10yr old Kelpie,Cooper,our 3yr old Kelpie and Piper,our 5yr old Burmese cat.Over the years I’ve had all sorts of pets including budgies,rabbits,chooks,sheep,alpacas,fish and frogs.Quite a menagerie!
I pride myself on being honest,reliable,punctual and respectful.I have great time management skills and ability to multitask.I believe I have great communication skills and put 100% into everything I do.
Hope to meet you and your precious pet soon.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Dionne's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
13 reviews
Joanna O.
Pet Hosting - Apr 21, 2022
Thanks Dionne. Murphy has come home super happy and we really appreciated the photo updates.
Yimon M.
Pet Hosting - Apr 18, 2022
Dionne was amazing and looked after our Bella so well! She also sent us photo updates to show us how our little fur baby is doing.
Laura R.
Pet Day Care - Apr 18, 2022
Dionne was so kind and extremely caring to Woody! He had the most wonderful time, would highly recommend
Alexander C.
Pet Hosting - Apr 2, 2022
Dionne was a wonderful sitter. Rusty had a terrific stay and was incredibly looked after. Thank you so much ☺️ Would highly recommend
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 77 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available