Jennifer N.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring, hands on pet sitter

7 repeat guests
30 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 11 hours ago
About Jennifer
Welcome pawrents! My name is Jennifer I have always loved doggos and am lucky enough to have had little peach come into my life 4 years ago. Peach is a 5 year old shihtzu cross poodle. Very fluffy and very playful she loves meeting other dogs. My partner Ben also lives with us and loves dogs just as much as myself. Ben works at a local cafe during the week and I work from home as a part time accountant so I am around all week for play and cuddles.

We currently live in a townhouse which has a completely fenced in courtyard with gardens so plenty of room for lazing in the sun or rolling in the garden as peach likes to do. We are a short walk from a park and a fenced in dog park. I am happy for dogs to sleep inside or outside our home is theirs for the stay.

I have experience with pet sitting for border collies, Jack russells, poodle mixes and labradors. I have also taken care of blind dogs in the past. My normal routine with peach involves a morning walk, snack time, nap time, some training and puzzles, an afternoon walk, dinner then playtime. Our favourite game is hide and seek we love to run around the house and play this game.

We are fairly new to Brisbane so looking forward to the opportunity for peach to make some friends but also to help out fellow pet owners with their pups. I am looking forward to meeting your best friend.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jennifer's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
30 reviews
Susan C.
Pet Day Care - May 28, 2022
Thanks for taking good care of Lola for us!
Angie L.
Pet Hosting - Mar 21, 2022
Jennifer was so calm and welcoming of Zuni, and it seems Zuni loved her stay! (We think Jennifer is a secret dog whisperer!). We highly recommend her.
Diana K.
Pet Day Care - Mar 5, 2022
Jennifer was so lovely.
Debbie F.
Pet Day Care - Feb 24, 2022
Thanks Jennifer …. This was my first experience with pet day care and I need not have worried 😊👍
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 57 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered