Millie

Millie R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, caring, responsible and experienced dog walker

1 repeat guest
6 reviews
Response rate: 98%
About Millie
Hi, my name's Millie and I'm 14 years old, living in Stones Corner. I'm an experienced dog walker, and I can make sure that your dog's walking experience is awesome, regardless of their size. My house is situated in a network of bike paths, dog parks, dog baths and walking tracks that your dog will love. Feel free to message me with any questions and queries regarding my dog walking services :)

I can do house sitting and dog walking from the 4th of December :)
Millie
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Millie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Ellie D.
Pet Hosting - Jan 29, 2018
Amazing as always!!
Aaron B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 5, 2018
Millie and her family were great with Harvey. Great communication through the whole process. Highly recommend!
Ellie D.
Pet Hosting - Nov 19, 2017
Wonderful as always!!!
Ellie D.
Pet Hosting - Oct 24, 2017
Another wonderful stay with Millie!! So easy and friendly to deal with!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available