Nuraini

Nuraini M.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Online Training

Pretty Paws & Doggie Ribbons welcomes toy dogs into our home.

1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Nuraini
Need a dog lover to take care of your loved ones? Rest assured your canine companion will get the best care and love it needs while you go on your holidays!! I am an ex-pet-groomer and breeder. I love animals of all shapes and sizes especially cats and dogs because I grew up with them all my life!

I have my own senior Yorkie, 'Beko', and he is our own 4-legged kid, who is very very attached to people!

Beko is pretty much our child and my day revolves around him whenever we are not traveling. Below is an excerpt of Beko's life story cum daily routine:-
My name is Beko & I’m a 14 year old Yorkshire Terrier. My favourite pastime is to sleep on mom’s & dad’s lap. I love my roast chicken and lamb mince and will eat some kibbles if they are tasty.

My daily routine will be waking up in the morning at about 6:30am and off I go to the backyard for my morning pee. Mom usually wipe my eyes with damp tissue because I’m tearing. After that, I’ll have more nap by going straight to the bed. Sometimes, when I’m feeling terribly hungry, I’ll hang around mom so that she’ll quickly prepare my breakfast. If not, I’ll have it later and mom will usually let me out immediately after to pee and poo. I’m normally a bit more active after the meal so I’ll be chasing mom around the house making sure I do my part to guard her. If she’s in the backyard, I’ll keep an eye on her even more because there are too many birds who wants to be her friends.

Inside the house, I like to seek out the sunniest part usually by the windows to nap. If its a cold day, mom usually put me in a blanket to snuggle on the couch beside her. I usually sleep the day until late afternoon, often snoring and snorting as I dream of chasing birds and bunnies in the park. Mom feeds me at about 5:30-6:00 pm and will take me out for a walk so that I can have some exercise because it helps with my bowel movement especially if I didn't poo earlier in the day.

I’ll be keeping an eye on the backdoor for dad to come home because he always have cuddles for me. My evening routine will be mostly stretching out on either mom or dad’s lap until they put me to bed at about 9:30 pm. Mom usually lets me out for the last time to pee before bed so that I can sleep through the night. Nevertheless, if the need arises for a midnight pee, all I have to do is to bark once and mom will usually take me out immediately. I love mom & dad and I think they love me back very much too.

If you want your dog to enjoy a good time playing with me and being pampered by mom & dad while you go on holiday, do contact us via MadPaws. Looking forward to seeing you at our home.
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Nuraini's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Beko
14 years old
Yorkshire Terrier
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Evette S.
Pet Hosting - Oct 3, 2017
Nuraini went above and beyond for our little Oscar. Our family is truly blessed to have found her, and will always be our first point of contact for all future pet sitting. We were updated regularly with wonderful picture of out boy having the time of his life! Nuraini is extremely knowledgeable with animals and i learned a lot from her. I coulnt reccomend her highly enough. Thank you Nuraini :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
$ 32 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...