Kaylee

Kaylee W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Cat Lover / Sitter / Second Mum

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Kaylee
Hi. My name is Kaylee, I’m 35 and am a graphic designer living on the Lower North Shore.

Known as a bit of a cat lady by some of my friends, it’s was only natural to adopt one of my own. I have a beautiful boy Lewis who is my baby (And even as I write this he has climbed onto my chest and is sitting between me and my screen - he’s a little bit of a sook). Having had cats most of my life, he has definitely become a very special part of the family.

Over the past few years I have begun pet sitting for some close friends whilst they are away and love this time to meet some new fur babies. Knowing the stress of finding a good sitter and how lonely they can get with you gone, I always make sure a good cuddle, some kisses and time is spent with them so the house doesn’t feel so lonely for them.

A typical visit would last around 30 minutes to an hour and include feeding and water top up, kitty bathroom clean up and some update snaps to make you feel comfortable that everything is ok at home so you can enjoy your holiday. A home visit prior to sitting to meet your pet and find out their routine, etc is also standard.

I want to make sure you are completely comfortable, so I am happy to answer any questions you may have.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kaylee's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Lewis
2 years old
Domestic Short Hair
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Pedro C.
House Visiting - Apr 28, 2019
Great support and assistance. Many thanks Kaylee!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...