Stacey B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

A great pet sitter who love's and adores animals.

7 repeat guests
31 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Stacey
Hi, my names is stacey.
I am a mother to two children and also a mother to my fur baby Marley. Marley is a puggle and will be turning 9 in January. My daughter is 7 and my son is 2. I love animals and have grown up all my life owning pets. I had a dog, a cat and a hampster all at the same time at one point in my younger life.
I originally come from wales in the UK and I moved to australia with my husband almost 10 years ago. We arrived on a holiday working visa but we loved perth so much we made it our mission to stay in this lovely county. Which we succeeded. We are now citizens. I have been in and out of part time work over the last few years as I have been raising our family.
when we first got to australia I worked as a dog walking for a while due to my love of animals. I would often have a number of clients per day, where I would pick them up take them for a walk and then drop them home again while their owners were at work etc. I also made sure they had water on returning them and gave them any treats the owners may have left for them to have.
I am happy to go to a house to check on animals and provide them with some company, or to walk them and ensure they have water and food. I am also happy to dog sit, I have a very large backyard but would need to make sure your animal is ok with other animals and children. I do have areas to keep them separated as well.
I hope you will consider me to care for your animal! 🐶🐱

You can call me direct on 0412 639 801 😊❤️

Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stacey's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
31 reviews
Kaia P.
Pet Hosting - Jul 26, 2022
Sasha was well looked after and definitely will use Staceys service again if needed and she is available 🙂
Monica S.
Pet Hosting - Jul 23, 2022
Stacey was great while taking care of our dogs. She sent pictures and videos every day which made us feel confident and happy about our decision to have her as their pet sitter. Our dogs got attached to her and kept following her everywhere. We will go to Stacey again in the future and we definitely recommend her! 😊
Maxi M.
Pet Hosting - Jul 18, 2022
Thanks heaps! Updated whilst away and dogs were happy out when collecting them! Cheers!
Mandy S.
Pet Hosting - Jul 11, 2022
Thank you so much Stacey for taking such good care of our boys! They’re so happy and calm and we can tell they had a great time with you. Highly recommended to all! :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 31 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Not Available