isobel g.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

reliable dog walker, caring, easy going, happy and consistant

4 repeat guests
18 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 1 month ago
About isobel

( I currently do not look after large/giant dogs in my own home but I am more than happy to look after them in the customers home, I apologies for any inconvenience)

I love and live for all things animals, i am always spending time with my fur babies as well as my friends animals as well. I love to help and care for animals. I am very passionate about doing the absolute most for animals and helping them as much as possible.

I am a 20 year old with a bubbly personality, i am currently studying to become a veterinary nurse and have completed my certificate 2 in animal studies and am moving on to certificate 4 in veterinary nursing, i have also done volunteer work in an animal hospital and helped care and look after all animals of different shapes and sizes.

I will update you by sending pictures and videos of your beautiful furbaby having the time of its life in my care. I can also administer any type of medication that your dog or cat may need whether it be topical, orally or under the skin ( by injection) i have been trainied in my studies to be able to administer this and have actually done so while working in the veterinary hospital that i volunteered at.

I would love to help you look after your amazing animals and will look after them with all the tender loving care they could possibly get. Their safety and happiness will be my number one priority. I have dog friendly safe parks around my area that i can take them to or if you would prefure i walk them closer to your home i would happily do that as well.

So check out my profile and please dont hesitate to contact me to look after your beautiful animals.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
isobel's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
18 reviews
Blanche D.
House Visiting - Apr 5, 2021
Isobel sent regular pics to keep us informed
Caryn S.
Dog Walking - Mar 20, 2021
Our Beagle Reo adorable Isobel and is always super excited to go walking with her. She is really reliable and I have never had any issues. Would totally recommend her to anyone I meet.
House Visiting - Dec 31, 2020
Indi says thank you for looking after her so well. Will not hesitate to utilise Isobel again if I go away.
Hayley P.
House Visiting - Dec 30, 2020
Isobel looked after our two dogs whilst on holiday. She visited the dogs twice a day and fed them. We also received a few photos.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 57 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 35 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey