Emily

Emily H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Active dog walker/sitter at your service!

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Emily
I have grown up with family pets all my life and recently adopted a cat from the RSPCA. I am looking for dog walking and house-sitting opportunities within the Morten Bay area. I can ensure you that your pets will be treated as part of the family.

Ideally, I am looking for ongoing bookings where I can truly get to know your pet and develop a positive connection with them. I will ensure your pets are always supervised on walks and stick to regular home routines on house sitting opportunity.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Samantha M.
Pet Sitting - Feb 27, 2021
Emily did an amazing job looking after our pets whilst we were on holidays. She was very professional throughout. Would highly recommend.
Yvonne M.
Pet Sitting - Jan 31, 2021
Emily was patient, caring and gentle with my two timid dogs. Would definitely call on her again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available