Kayla D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

My best friend has a fur and a tail ❤️

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Kayla
I am a honest reliable pet carer I love and care for all types of Animals. I am a proud owner of a beautiful male cat. Wishing I could have more pets but live in a small place so I would come to yours. In saying that I think it may be in the best interest of the pet as it will feel more comfortable in its own surroundings.
I have a bubbly personality and a can do attitude :)

I am also a mother of a loving daughter who adores her farm life with her father. She has odd jobs of feeding and caring for donkeys,horses,chickens,dogs,cats and birds
She inspires to be a veterinary when she is older.

I myself have cared for many big and small dogs,birds and cats.
I worked in many fields from age care to school crossing supervisor to a chef some might say I am a Jack of all trades.

I am patient and will probably talk to your pet constantly I am active and will have your pet in joggers in no time.

Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kayla's Home
Type: Apartment
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey