Anna O.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Police Check
Christmas Badge

Veterinary Industry professional and animal lover

4 repeat guests
10 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 6 hours ago
About Anna
Hi, My name is Anna.
I am an animal lover for since I can remember. I grew up surrounded by pets in my household and that is one of the reasons why I became a Veterinarian.

I am a qualified Vet in Brazil and moved to Australia in 2018. I am in the process of certifying for my Vet degree and in the meanwhile, I have been working as a Vet Nurse.

I am currently working part-time at a vet clinic in Northcote and have recently moved to Geelong. I am a proud mom of two beautiful, rescued cats-Mona and Zita, a lovely Japanese Spitz called Kuro and a cheeky Galah called Dodo.

I am looking forward to meeting your pet and caring for them when you need that extra help on a busy week or when you are away. I am very reliable and will never take animals welfare for granted.

I have lots of experience with animal handling and care so if your pet needs any special care or medications, I will be happy to administer them.

I understand how hard it is to be away from your beloved pets so I will send you lots of photos and updates and can follow your instructions. I can also water your plants if needed, take the bins out and switch lights on and off to pretend there is someone home if you are away.

I will clean the cats' litter tray, take the dogs for walks, clean birds enclosures, and lots of love and attention guaranteed.
Owns pets
Police Check
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Anna's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
10 reviews
Tobie A.
Pet Sitting - Nov 28, 2021
Anna communicated really well and we were very comfortable leaving our Minnie with her. House was spotless! Thanks Anna.
Nikola P.
Pet Day Care - Nov 12, 2021
Anna was so kind with our 4 month old Golden Retriever pup Luna! She has a large backyard which is fully fenced and sent many photos throughout the day to keep us updated on how our pup was going. I would recommend Anna to anyone looking for care for their pup, and i would be happy to leave Luna with Anna again anytime!! Thank-you Anna!
Elise H.
Pet Sitting - Nov 3, 2021
Very friendly and good with the dogs.
Sara M.
Pet Hosting - Oct 28, 2021
Anna is an excellent host and our puppy whippet had a great stay. The dog was looked after really well and he was also entertained with all the pets that are in the house. I would highly recommend Anna as a host/ sitter. Our pet will be back with Anna & family for another stay soon. We are very lucky to find Anna!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 59 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 52 / day
House Visiting
$ 49 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 38 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered