Anna O.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Police Check

Veterinary Industry professional and animal lover

4 repeat guests
15 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 20 hours ago
About Anna
Hi, My name is Anna.
I am an animal lover for since I can remember. I grew up surrounded by pets in my household and that is one of the reasons why I became a Veterinarian.

I am a qualified Vet in Brazil and moved to Australia in 2018. I am in the process of certifying for my Vet degree and in the meanwhile, I have been working as a Vet Nurse.

I am currently working part-time at a vet clinic in Northcote and have recently moved to Geelong. I am a proud mom of two beautiful, rescued cats-Mona and Zita, a lovely Japanese Spitz called Kuro and a cheeky Galah called Dodo.

I am looking forward to meeting your pet and caring for them when you need that extra help on a busy week or when you are away. I am very reliable and will never take animals welfare for granted.

I have lots of experience with animal handling and care so if your pet needs any special care or medications, I will be happy to administer them.

I understand how hard it is to be away from your beloved pets so I will send you lots of photos and updates and can follow your instructions. I can also water your plants if needed, take the bins out and switch lights on and off to pretend there is someone home if you are away.

I will clean the cats' litter tray, take the dogs for walks, clean birds enclosures, and lots of love and attention guaranteed.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Anna's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
15 reviews
Sara M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 14, 2022
Good service.
Elise H.
Pet Sitting - Dec 20, 2021
Anna was great with our two dogs, and a lovely house guest. She gave us a good amount of pictures and a great update at the end of her stay.
Jacinta S.
Pet Day Care - Dec 9, 2021
We needed someone to watch our dog at short notice and Anna was super accomodating. Absolute lifesaver. Would recommend!
Tanya W.
House Visiting - Dec 6, 2021
Anna has done a wonderful job looking after our furbabies! Would highly recommend her.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 68 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 70 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 66 / day
House Visiting
$ 46 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 39 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered