Alicia K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Passionate About Caring for Pets

30 repeat guests
219 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 90%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Alicia
Only accepting new bookings in the Canberra Northside. Thank you!

I am a uni student who absolutely loves animals, and have grown up surrounded by them. I've also been working at a dog grooming salon for the past 4 years and therefore have had experience working with lots of dogs. I will always do whatever is needed to make your pet happy and I will love and care for it as if it is my own.

I have two cats named Zelda and Zeno, two rabbits called Proton and Neutron, and a standard poodle named Gatsby, who I all love so much. Gatsby is a big boy but he is very friendly and has grown up playing with dogs much smaller than him and happily welcomes any new friends.

Dogs coming to my house must get along with other dogs, be toilet trained and up-to-date with vaccinations (unless under 16 weeks of age). :)

Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alicia's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
219 reviews
Andrew & Jo H.
House Visiting - Jun 1, 2022
Alfie and Leo are always happy with Alicia’s care and pats…thanks again!
Breeana T.
Pet Day Care - May 18, 2022
My pup had a wonderful time with Alicia! Will be coming back for sure
Nicole T.
Pet Hosting - May 15, 2022
Patient and understanding. Very much appreciated
Selvy S.
Pet Day Care - May 11, 2022
Fleur is happy as always :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 46 / day
House Visiting
$ 35 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 88 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 12 / journey