Alicia K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Easter Badge

Passionate About Caring for Pets

12 repeat guests
63 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Alicia
Only accepting bookings for the Canberra Northside. Thank you!

I am a uni student who absolutely loves animals, and have grown up surrounded by them. I’m happy to do whatever is needed to make your pet happy and I will love and care for it as if it is my own.

I currently have two cats named Zelda and Zeno, two rabbits called Proton and Neutron, and I recently got a standard poodle puppy named Gatsby, who I all love so much. I have been working at a dog grooming salon/doggy day care for the past 4 years, and really enjoy it there. I get to see so many adorable dogs, and love making their experience there as enjoyable as possible.

Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alicia's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
63 reviews
Laura M.
Pet Sitting - Apr 16, 2021
Alicia was absolutely amazing. Fantastic care of our baby Minnie and our home. Would definitely recommen.
Sarah Marie Ched A.
Pet Day Care - Apr 11, 2021
Very loving family. Would treat Philly as their own all the time.
Andrew & Jo H.
House Visiting - Apr 6, 2021
We highly recommend Alicia. Our Burmese cats Leo and Alfie are alway happy and content when we return home.
Sarah Marie Ched A.
Pet Day Care - Apr 5, 2021
Philly is always at home...
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 36 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
$ 24 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 12 / journey