Isabella V.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Winter Badge

Trustworthy, Experienced & Professional Pet Host; Caring, Affectionate, Clean, Fit

6 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Isabella
Hello everyone!
My name is Bella, I am a full time house sitter here in Darwin and would love to pet host for you and take care of your fur-babies :)

I used to house sit full time together with my ex-partner in 2016 for around 12 different homes and all kinds of pets! Cats, Dogs - Small & Large Breeds (including fresh puppies!), even a large domesticated boar (male pig)!

Since I got to Darwin last November of 2018 I have house sitted again for about 5 different homes!

I have plenty of experience with & absolutely adore furry family members! I have trick & toilet training experience in dogs, and I love all the cuddles.

I am currently living in an apartment in Darwin City with my current partner, Jaanus, and we are available for pet hosting.
Our apartment is pet friendly so I will also be available for pet hosting and dog walking as I am home during the day with my work being gigs mostly on weekend nights.

I am self employed as a full time musician, performing all kinds of events by playing guitar and singing my original songs and unique covers; I have been in the Music Industry for over a decade now. Music is my career, my passion and my business.

I have just freshly moved to Darwin 7 months ago from the East Coast as I have a few family members in the area here and wanted to hit the music scene here which I've been doing :) I currently perform at Beachfront Hotel, Oyster Bar, The Deck Bar, Nirvana, Wisdom Bar & Cafe, Humpty Doo Hotel, The Precinct, Landmark @Gateway and Hamark Entertainment.

My aim is to work and save as much as I can while I'm here indefinitely networking in the music industry, so I can eventually book a full tour of Australia as well as a few other countries overseas I have up my sleeve too.

As many of us know, house sitting is a fantastic opportunity for people to make an extra income on the side while helping others in the area who need trustworthy experienced House Sitters for their home and animal family members while they're away.

At 21, I have a lot of life experience for my age. As a musician I'm pretty outgoing, I've got blue hair, I'm also down to earth. I hold good values, manners & morals and always respect any place I stay.
I'm clean and tidy and like to keep a house clean while I live in it, I don't ever like to leave a place looking less than how I found it. I like to keep my own apartment the same way :)

Please feel free to get in contact and ask any questions you may have! I would be happy to provide contacts for references of past house sits I have done, I have a current police check, and I would be happy to meet and greet with you before you decide if you would like to go ahead with booking me as your pet host.

Please send me a message and say hello here on Madpaws, I would be happy to provide you with my contact number so we can have a chat on the phone and organise to meet and greet.

Looking forward to hearing from you.
Warm Regards, Bella.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Isabella's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Oggy & Layla
Guinea Pig
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat4 repeat stays
6 reviews
Mel S.
Pet Sitting - Jun 12, 2019
Great! Ludo seemed really happy and content when i got home. Highly recommended.
Brooke R.
Pet Hosting - Jun 4, 2019
my boys were very happy when I picked them up, I can’t thank you enough. It was great seeing photos of them and communication was excellent.
Brooke R.
Pet Hosting - Jun 2, 2019
Thank you for looking after my boys.
Brooke R.
Pet Hosting - May 30, 2019
Was great to see photos. Thanks for looking after my boys x
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 29 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency Transport