Deb

Deb J.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fully Vaccinated

Reliable carer with a huge yard and heart to match

22 repeat guests
89 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 41 minutes ago
About Deb
I am a part time highschool teacher with a love of animals. I grew up on acerage with a variety of animals. Dogs, cats, chickens, geese, sheep, guinea pigs, mice, cockatoos, koi carp fish, and pigs.

I have a large secure backyard (900 sq metres) and 2 doggos who love having friends to play with.

My children are 13 and 14 years old and share my love for animals and interest in petsitting.

Your furbaby will be spoilt rotten and have a pawsome holiday!

Note: If you are looking for a long term stay for your doggo of 2 weeks or more and my calendar shows I am unavailable, please contact me with your enquiry regardless.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Deb's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
89 reviews
Tabitha F.
Pet Hosting - May 23, 2022
Maisie had a great stay as always!
Justine M.
Pet Hosting - May 17, 2022
Deb always takes such great care of Maggie. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you Deb 😊
Julie S.
Pet Hosting - May 16, 2022
Amazing, very comfortable leaving our girl with Deb, just know she will be looked after.
Gerald E.
Pet Hosting - May 15, 2022
Lexi and Luigi were so happy with their stay at Deb’s! I’m sure these two are looking forward to the next one! Thanks so much Deb for making it a great experience for Lexi and Luigi!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available