Trisha B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pets are the best people!!! I'd love to hang out with yours

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Trisha
I'm Trisha, a 37 year old Mum of 2 humans, 1 golden retriever, 1 fluffy tuxedo cat, 4 glorious hens and 2 bunnies.
I have always adored animals and think pets are the best people!
I'm not currently working so have excellent availability to care for your furry friends.
We have a happy house for hosting with cosy indoor and outdoor areas depending on your preference. We live semi rural so have access to great walking tracks and river areas if your pets are that way inclined. I have experience administering medication to pets as my old dog was an insulin dependent diabetic.
I have my own transport and am able to travel for house visits and dog walking.
I'd love to help you care for your mates when you can't!
Look forward to hearing from you
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Trisha's Home
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Ruth M.
House Visiting - Mar 12, 2024
Thank you for looking after her so well
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey