Madison W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Certified and Reliable Caring Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 7 hours ago
About Madison
I am an animal lover and I enjoy caring for animal and want to make it my work for a very long time. I am an educated animal owner and have had a lot of experience with domestic and farm animals.

I have a house with a fenced yard and doggy pool. I live close to the oval and parks for walking and playing.

I own two cats and one bird. Titan is a male domestic short hair black cat and is desexed. Tetris is a female ragdoll cross blue russian grey and white cat and is desexed. The bird, budgie, is an indoor bird, confined to a cage and is used to having different animals around. They're always a pleasure to look after and take care of.

I am currently only a pet sitter and have plenty of time to look after animals and take them for walks and give them treats and plenty of pats.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Madison's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Ray P.
Pet Hosting - Jun 21, 2022
Amazing sitter! Mali loved her stay, she was very spoilt!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 50 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 50 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered