Emily

Emily B.

Qualified, All Round Animal Lover! Woodvale

1 review
Response rate: 100%
About Emily
Hi, my names Emily! I love all types of animals big and small. I have never gone a year in my life with out a pet (cats, dogs, rabbits, Guinea pigs, fish). I have studied semester 1 in cert III companion animal services and have done work experience at Kalmpets dog day stay and can provide references. I will ensure that I create a personal bond with each and every pet that I look after and I will care for them as well as I possibly can. I live in Woodvale but am willing to travel. Please contact me for more details, I am available more or less anytime :) ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily's Home
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Rhian B.
Pet Sitting - Jan 2, 2016
Came home to a clean house and happy dogs. Although Emily did leave a note for us when we got home, letting us know additional people had been around, it was quite obvious due to a lot of hand and dirt marks across our newly painted walls in the house. But at the end of the day, as long as my dogs were well looked after then I'm happy.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 21 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 11 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
$ 21 / session
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
Emergency Transport

loading...