Emily

Emily F.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Home away from home for your closest buddy.

6 repeat guests
39 reviews
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Emily
I have had a dog my entire life therefore I am used to having to stick to a routine when feeding. I also understand the responsibilities of having to walk dogs and cleaning up after them no matter what the mess is. As well as owning a dog I have owned a variety of different animals such as cats, guinea pigs and chickens. Due to owning these animals it means that I have always had a love for animals and thought of them as friends and treated them as well as I would treat a person.

I am fun loving person who has always had a passion for animals and there well being. I found no matter how bad I am feeling being around animals always makes me feel better. I am currently in University so I have a flexible timetable; I can come anytime or even to last minute call outs. There are plenty of dog toys and such in my house plus I can provide lots of photo updates whilst you are away. I am great with handling animals and I will take care of the pet to the best of my ability no matter what.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
39 reviews
Connie C.
House Visiting - Apr 19, 2021
Emily was reliable and swift in her communications with us, allowing is to relax on holiday knowing our kitties were being looked after. Thanks Emily for caring for Eddie and Luna so.beautifully.
Sara C.
Pet Hosting - Apr 18, 2021
Thanks Emily for having Izzy she seemed to have enjoyed her stay
Ryan H.
Pet Sitting - Apr 11, 2021
We had Emily stay & look after our two pets while we were away, she did a fantastic job!
Merinda W.
Pet Hosting - Mar 13, 2021
Chickpea is so happy with Emily!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 26 / day
House Visiting
$ 14 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available