Dominique

Dominique C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Enthusiastic dog walker in Hamilton Hill/Fremantle

1 repeat guest
4 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Dominique
Hello!

I'm an enthusiastic, responsible young woman who loves animals! I have a young amstaff x bulldog and a retired greyhound. I also often care for an elderly rottweiler x german shepherd. I have lots of experience walking dogs and love the fresh air. In my spare time, I volunteer at animal rescues and was previously a dog foster parent for the RSPCA in QLD. I'm comfortable with all dogs, including larger breeds and have experience working with reactive dogs and leash pulling.

I'm a full-time, online student studying a double bachelor in art (anthropology) and science (environment & sustainability) and have a flexible schedule to suit your needs! I'm also able to send you images of pets during walks, pet visiting or pet hosting via text or email.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Dominique's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Anna L.
Dog Walking - Aug 15, 2017
Stara enjoys her adventures with Dom. Thank you!
Denise B.
Dog Walking - Aug 7, 2017
5 * couldn't be happier, Dom came for the meet and greet and really listened to how I wanted my pet taken care of. She sent photos and update which I loved. Super happy. Thank you ?
Anna L.
Dog Walking - Aug 3, 2017
Stara had a lovely time with Dom. Thank you! :)
Anna L.
Dog Walking - Jul 29, 2017
Dom is an excellent dog walker :) she was prompt to response to my queries and also accommodated to Stara's needs. Thank you!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 25 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 25 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available