Jasmine

Jasmine B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced dog handler with 3 fur kids!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Jasmine
My husband Paul, our fur children Billy Bob and Ernie and yours truly would love to meet your furry friends!

I am very lucky to mostly work from home with my fur kids keeping me sane. I currently look after a few dogs and love spending lots of time running in parks with pups of all shapes and sizes! Billy Bob was once a very scared little rescue dog from Shepparton, and after devoting a lot of time and patience and love to rehabilitating him, he is now one of the most quirky, playful, loving and loyal furry kids at the park and is somewhat of a local celebrity! The newest addition to our family is Ernie, our very own foster "fail" and now beloved brother to Billy!

If you have shy, skittish, or otherwise wary dogs, don't worry - I've seen it all and I love them all - big, small, scared, shy, timid or excitable, you name it. With both my parents working for a Veterinary Pathology when I was younger, I know exactly how to handle any unusual or emergency situation if - god forbid - one were to occur. Let's chat - we would love to meet you and your furry mate/s!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jasmine's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available