Maiya D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Fenced garden
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Trustworthy, caring, passionate and reliable.

0 repeat guests
10 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Maiya
I'm a passionate animal lover studying Conservation and Wildlife Biology at Murdoch University. I would love nothing more than to care and love your pet like it is my own, and I can assure you peace of mind while you are away from your loved one(s). I am experienced in pet sitting and walking, and can guarantee your pet(s) will enjoy their stay with me, just as much as I will! :) ...
Children at home
Owns pets
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maiya's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
10 reviews
Eric S.
Pet Hosting - Jun 28, 2020
We were very happy to leave our dogs with Maiya. They had a great time and we knew that they were well looked after and given lots of love and attention!😃🙏 She sent photos every day. My dogs said that Maiya is their new BFF😃😃😃
Fiona P.
Pet Hosting - Feb 20, 2020
Frida was very well cared for. So much better than taking her to kennel. I think she really enjoyed her stay with Maiya.
Jody N.
Pet Sitting - Jan 14, 2020
Our cats were well cared for and our house lovely and tidy. Maiya is really friendly and super responsive.
Adam B.
Pet Day Care - Jan 13, 2020
Maiya was excellent, my boy Ollie has anxiety issues so I wasn't sure how he would go but when I came to collect him he didnt want to leave! Thank you so much!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered