Sharon

Sharon K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Expereinced pet lover in Fremantle area and close suburbs

Response rate: 67%
About Sharon
Hi there! My name is Sharon I live in the Fremantle area WA. Pets bring me happiness and i give them love in exchange! Adding to my pet experience, love and reliability, I have been volunteer in a wildlife shelter in WA and in a cat/dog shelter in London. I have always owned pets of all sorts; I owned and still own cats, dogs, birds, ferrets, mice, Guinea pigs, hamsters, munchkins, rabbits and chickens. Now My shitzu "Ninon" and cat "Pancio" are living in Italy and because that is quite far, I would love to take care of your pets! Contact me to meet me in person. I'm looking forward in meeting you and your furry friends ;) P.S. free professional photo of your pet for first service!...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sharon's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
daniela p.
Mar 18, 2017
Sharon is the most sweet and caring person that I know. She loves animals, she reliable and very organized. I recommend Sharon to look after your pets with my eyes closed! My cat Felizia, loves Sharon.
Elishai R.
Mar 15, 2017
For as long as I've know Sharon, she's been a sweetheart to anything that breathes! :) Sharon has a wide skill-set when caring for animals of all species- as with any animal, comes different requirements. Assuredly, Sharon fits all of those requirements.
Tecla D.
Mar 14, 2017
Sharon is a very sensitive and caring girl. She has grown up surrounded by pets all her life: cats, dogs and innumerable other sorts of tiny animals such as hamsters, rabbits, ferrets, guinea pigs etc. At a certain point of her life she chose to become vegetarian and later vegan also because of her loving and respectful attitude toward pets and animals own general. In our house she was very often taking care of our pets, feeding them, walking them and grooming them. She has also been volunteering in animals shelters in Australia and London. Her sensitivity, awareness and knowledge of animals make her a perfect sitter for your pets. I would strongly recommend her. In faith. Tecla Teresa Dal Martello
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 42 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 42 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / session
House Visiting
$ 27 / session
Dog Walking
$ 20 / session
Dog Grooming
$ 42 / session
Dog Training
$ 27 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...