Tahlia

Tahlia A.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

I love all animals great and small

2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 weeks ago
About Tahlia
I have been around and loved animals as long as i can remember. I moved to Perth from Albany 2 years ago to attend University and study a bachelor of Physiothereapy which i have currently completed 1/2 of. i adopted my cat Max, 2 years ago now and have treated him as the king he is everyday since.

I am a huge dog lover, missing my family greyhound and golden retrievers from Albany. i only do not have a dog of my own yet as i would like to wait until i have finished university and have settled down before making that big step in my life.

Dog breeds i am familiar with looking after:
- golden retrievers
- greyhounds
- staffys
- beagles
- pugs

i am comfortable around all breeds of dogs and walk daily so it would be ensured that the dogs i look after would also get walked daily. Because i attend university, i am never out of the home for large periods of time, so i can assure that any animals will not get lonely and will receive the best care possible.
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tahlia's Home
success
Townhouse
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Max
8 years old
Cat
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
2 reviews
William B.
Pet Sitting - May 21, 2019
Tahlia looked after our two (large) dogs while we were away for a week. She was very responsive when we checked in & left the house tidy and clean, even getting the mail in and putting the bins out. The dogs seemed content when we returned.
Bronte I.
Pet Hosting - May 13, 2019
Would highly recommend! My puppy absolutely loved Tahlia. It was great knowing I didn't have to worry about my puppy whilst I was away, especially with the photo updates.
Emmery S.
Mar 26, 2019
Tahlia looked after my dog while I was away for 6 weeks, and loved him like her own. He had a ball, and didn’t want to leave her. Tahlia is a lover of all animals, which is evident when you see her with them. Highly recommend her and will use her again.
Ella G.
Mar 26, 2019
Tahlia is very capable and loving with all animals. She has looked after my dog and cat multiple times and they love her. I will happily recommend her to anyone!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...