Cecile R.
hamilton hill, Western Australia
Service Description
Hi pet lovers,

I'm a 27yo french girl visiting Australia and missing my pets at home! I'll be very happy to help you looking after your pets while you're away. As children, I love every animals, and animals love me!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(1)
Cecile took great care of our kitties while we were away! She kept in touch and sent us pictures from her visits. She is friendly and reliable, and I would recommend her as a pet sitter.
House Visiting | Mar 15, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Cecile R.
Cecile R.
I love animals and am looking for a bit of work near Fremantle/Perth!
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 34 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in hamilton hill

Processing...

45% Complete