Georgie C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

A reliable and extremely adoring pet sitter

18 repeat guests
76 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 8 hours ago
About Georgie

* Adding to say that I created an Instagram account specifically for my madpaws work! Feel free to have a look @georgie_madpaws

My name is Georgie and I am currently studying architecture at UON. I have recently moved to Newcastle after year of studying and pet sitting in Sydney. Until 2018 I was residing in my rural home town and the one thing I miss the most is the company of my many pets :(

I have grown up with animals of all shapes and sizes by my side and can guarantee I will be a loving, trustworthy and grateful sitter for your fur baby! I have a great love and passion for the lives of all animals, hence why this opportunity is perfect for a University student like myself! :)
I am more than happy to discuss costs as I would love to take any opportunity I can get to hang out with and love some beautiful animals! Depending on the distance I will be required to travel to your pet, the price will include some travel/fuel money.

Thank you so much for considering me and feel free to throw me a message regarding any and all details you would like to discuss further.
I literally can't wait to just pat your dog hehe
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Georgie's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
76 reviews
Mikaela B.
House Visiting - Nov 22, 2021
Georgie is lovely and genuinely passionate about animals. Georgie even checked in on my cat after the job was done. I will use her again 😊
Rhiannon W.
Dog Walking - Sep 29, 2021
Awesome and reliable as always!
Andrew M.
Dog Walking - Aug 31, 2021
Five stars!
Faith D.
House Visiting - Aug 29, 2021
Thank you Georgie for taking such good care of Thor. He’s a very lucky boy!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 27 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey