Megan B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly and Reliable Animal Lover/Sitter

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Megan
Hi there! My name's Megan and I'm a friendly, energetic, and easygoing animal lover. I live in Newcastle, but am currently temporarily living in Port Macquarie.

As a kid, I had my own dog walking service in my neighbourhood, where I'd often be seen walking six dogs at once. Although, I've never had a dog of my own, I hope to someday when I'm settled. I grew up always having cats, rabbits, hamsters, fish, and guinea pigs. In Canada, I did dog walking/cat sitting through the app Pawshake and loved it! I also have experience volunteering as a foster carer with the BCSPCA for two years, taking care of cats, kittens, and moms with kittens. Whereas some people are cat OR dog people, I absolutely love all animals.If you're looking for a dog walker, I would love to take your dog to the beach or to the park if you would like, as I love to be outdoors. If you have any questions, feel free to text/call me at 0422230614.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Megan's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Damien J.
House Visiting - Oct 9, 2019
Megan was great - had an emergency that was beyond Megan's control and it was dealt with promptly and very professionally - would definitely use Megan again...
Monique K.
Dog Walking - Oct 1, 2019
Megan took great care of my dog and communication was really easy.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey