James Jnr & James Snr

James Jnr & James Snr P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Enthusiastic and trustworthy dog walker.

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 11 months ago
About James Jnr & James Snr
I'm an enthusiastic and active dog walker. I am 14 1/2 years old, but share an account with my Dad. I can care for small to medium-sized dogs. I know my way around the area very well and am confident that I will have no difficulties walking your dog. As an animal lover, it is my first and main priority that your pet is cared for and happy. Just to make sure that you're comfortable with your pet being in my hands, I will be sending constant photos for extra reassurance. My whole life I have been surrounded by dogs and some have even cared for. Unfortunately, I have not been lucky enough to own one myself but will be getting one in the next month or two. Overall, I can assure you that your pet will be well looked after and will come back home with a smile on its face πŸ™‚....
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
James Jnr & James Snr's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available