Lindsey

Lindsey G.

Administering medication
Identity Verification
Online Training

Must Love Animals!

Response rate: 100%
About Lindsey
We are a reliable semi-retired non-smoking non-drinking family. We have become pet sitters because we love animals, and we travel too much to have fur babies of our own. We have been house sitting full time around the Brisbane area for the last 21 months and have Great references which we can email to you. We are interested in house sits of 2+ weeks in length.

We are an active family, so we love to walk dogs, take them to the beach and to markets and dog parks. I am especially fond of having a purring cat lying in my lap while I relax *GRIN*.

Mike is a 59 yr old kiwi, and a retired engineer who grew up bringing home every stray animal he came across. He even saved a baby possum after her mother was killed in a trap. To this day he still won't hurt a fly. He won't even kill those creepy crawlies for me.

I (Lindsey) am a 40 yr old America starting up my own business. My older sister was a mini poodle named Cupcake. I had many other fur brothers and sisters and companions over the years. All strays who showed up on our doorstep or we rescued. When I departed the US 10 years ago, I found loving stable homes for my 4 cats, which was one of the hardest things for me to do. But only fair because I have not stopped travelling since.

Jackson is a 2-year-old animal lover who has been pet minding since he was 5 months old. He has had 25 furry friends of all shapes and sizes from cats and dogs to horses and possums! He is great with animals, and even shares his toys with them *Grin*.

We have great references and police checks from the US, New Zealand and Australia.

We are available to meet in person to ensure your fur babies would enjoying sharing their home with us.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,
Lindsey, Mike, and Jackson
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lindsey's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 16 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...