nikki

nikki w.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable and responsible dog lover

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About nikki
I absolutely love all animals and have had and been around dogs of all breeds and sizes my whole life, from toy poodles and shitzus to American staffys and German shepherds.

I love to get out to walk my dog every day and but I have just recently got her on a joint custody arrangement, so I will only have her some of the time but will still be walking every day anyway. I'm currently studying part time at uni so my hours are pretty flexible too.
...
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
nikki's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
mindy
5 years old
Staffordshire Bull Terrier
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Children
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Dan W.
Jul 19, 2019
Nikki started walking my dog, Rougie, a few weeks ago, and its fair to say that he adores her. They have great adventures together, and Nikki always gives me an update and sends a photo to let me know how he's going. Its a great comfort to know that while I'm working long days, my dog is getting good exercise, and good company. I highly recommend Nikki's services to other dog owners.
Michelle J.
Jun 29, 2019
Nikki has looked after and walked my two doggos Mimi and Coco for years. She loves all animals big and small, which is evident in the care and attention she takes when looking after my fur babies. I wouldn’t entrust anyone else with this task, and was very happy to have found Nikki, as she is trustworthy, reliable and cares deeply. A big plus for me from the get go was that she took the time to do a meet-and-greet prior to signing on with me, and I would recommend her to anyone looking for assistance with their animals care and wellbeing.
Cornelia J.
Jun 14, 2019
Nikki was really great with out two German shepherds Sheba and Cleo. They looked forward to their walks where she exercised them and kept them under control really well. It always wore them out but they loved their walks with her.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...