Sophie

Sophie G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly and caring pet lover

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Sophie
My name is Sophie and I am a university student. Being a University student, my hours are flexible, especially during my holiday breaks. I am a pet lover and enjoy caring for puppies and dogs. I have 2 puppies at home. Daisy is a 10 month old Maltese x poodle and Tilly is a 11 week old Cavachon. I have experience with dog walking as I’ve done many walks with my puppies.

I am unable to house pets but I would be happy to drop by for house visits where I would care and spend time with your dogs to keep them company. I’d also be happy to take them on walks around the neighbourhood. My top priority is ensuring that your pet is safe and happy in my care. I will also be happy to send videos and pictures to keep you updated! Don't hesitate to contact me if interested!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sophie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Reneź B.
Pet Day Care - Dec 24, 2020
Very sweet! Took my baby to the park when he started to get abit restless and kept me updated the whole time, definitely recommend.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available