Georgie

Georgie S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Trustworthy, reliable and caring pet sitter

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Georgie
Hi my name is Georgie I am a reliable, easygoing, trustworthy, pet loving young woman who is ready to help care for you fur babies and take the stress out of your getaway.

My partner and I have our own home with secure fencing and a large backyard with lots of room to play and relax. Our home is a happy and playful space as we have 3 fur babies who we love and adore. We have an 7 year old black Labrador called Dexter, a 1 yeah old ginger cat called Gingerberry and a 1 year old German wire hair pointer called Scout. All animals are very friendly and playful and love spending time together. Scout and Dexter both love going on walks and to the beach and meeting new doggy fiends.

Our house is right next to a large walking track and the river. We are minutes away from a great dog friendly park. I would be happy to walk your animals as much as they require.

I believe in taking meet and greets slowly for all involved so that we are limiting the amount of stress felt by both the owner and pet. My aim is to make each animal feel as comfortable and safe as possible especially if they are coming into a new environment and meeting new dogs.

I am able to look after all breeds big and small with home visits, dog waking, pet sitting and home stays. For pet hosting please provide a bed and enough food for the duration of the visit. Dogs are welcome inside as long as they are toilet trained and cat friendly.

Home visit can be from 30 mins - 1 hour and during this time I would ensure the animals have enough food and water and then would spend time walking and playing with your animals. One visit per day per booking.i will also keep you updated on how your animals are going and what they are upto.

Home visit can occur Mon-Friday afternoon sessions available if you are away and don’t require overnight pet minding.

Pet minding can occur on weekends and I will go above and beyond to ensure your loved ones are cared for.


I have my own transport and would be happy to negotiate local pick up and drop off for a small fee depending on the distance.
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Georgie 's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Scout
1 year old
German Wirehaired Pointer
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Dogs
Dexter
7 years old
Labrador Retriever
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Dogs
Gingerberry
1 year old
Tabby
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...