Gabrielle

Gabrielle B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving, organised, responsible and caring animal lover.

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Gabrielle
I love animals of all kinds as I have previously owned a rescued dog from the RSPCA and I currently have a Netherlands Dwarf Rabbit named Apollo. I also have a neighborhood cat that often comes to my house and I feed it every day and give it fresh water.
I currently live with my parents as I am only 18 years old, however I am working hard to get my drivers licence, driving as much as I can to boost my hours.
I am a responsible, organised and loving person. It would be a wonderful opportunity to look after any pets and bring a little extra happiness into their lives. I currently study education at Monash University and hope to one day become a teacher!

*If you decide to book me for pet day care I can come to your house however I cannot have pets brought to my house as I have a rabbit who isn't well around other animals like dogs or cats. If you have a rabbit or guinea pig there is a chance they can come to my house, but this would need to be discussed first.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Gabrielle's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Apollo
3 years old
Other Pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Tanya R.
Dog Walking - Jun 27, 2019
Gabby is very professional and loves our boys as much as we do! She is always punctual and lets us know when shes arrived and finished (she usually sends a little picture as well!) Would recommend any service she offers!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 23 / day
House Visiting
$ 20 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available