Maggie

Maggie Z.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog lover with flexible time at Hampton Beach

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Maggie
My friends suggested me to be a dog walker as I love dogs and I always dream of having my own dog, but currently I live in an apartment in Hampton and occasionally I need to travel to US for work, so it is a bit hard for me to have my own dog. But I have flexible working hours, as I work from home as a software engineer for an American IT company, so I am happy to help you walk your dogs or mind your dogs/cats, if your place is walking distance from Hampton Station, I can go to pick up your dogs for a walk at Hampton beach and play with them if they have balls/toys, or go to feed your dogs/cats. I am experienced in taking care of dogs and cats, I used to live with a Jack Russell, a Great Dane, a Golden Retriever, and a greyhound when I lived in different countries, I helped the owner walk and feed the dogs while they were away. I have a cat living with me now, I adopted her from a rescue group in 2017. When I traveled for work, my friends or my mum came to mind my cat, so I believe your dogs or cats might need someone to mind if you are away, and I see doing this is a way to make me happy too, rather than a way to earn money, so the fee I put on the website is lower than the average and it is negotiable for long term. I don't have much experience with other animals like birds or rabbits, but if you are close to where I live, I don't mind going to learn and help them. Happy to send you pictures and videos when I take care of your pets....
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maggie's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available