Jess H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Reliable, caring, loving animal enthusiast

1 repeat guest
10 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Jess
I am a self confessed animal lover. My partner, 2 young children and I have 2 beautiful, friendly Staffordshire Terrier fur children -Stella & Bella. They are inside doggos and are the light of our lives.
We live very close to the beach and enjoy family ‘walkies’ there often.
Our yard is a great size and secure to ensure we don’t have any escape artists.
It would be our delight to take care of your friendly fur babies.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jess's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
10 reviews
Pia A.
House Visiting - May 9, 2021
Lovely family who did a wonderful job 😁
Karen C.
Pet Hosting - Apr 19, 2021
Jess and Nick were great - Jess sent photos and text message updates regularly and asked questions to help her understand and look after Murphy. Very happy with their care 👍
Fran C.
Pet Hosting - Mar 30, 2021
Once again Rusty had a wonderful stay with Jess and her family.
John M.
Pet Day Care - Mar 16, 2021
Marley loved his day with Jess yesterday. We really appreciated her connection with him and the care she provided during Marley's stay. Highly recommend Jess to anyone looking for quality dog sitting while in Devonport and the surrounding areas.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered