Lauren

Lauren G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I am a friendly and reliable sitte

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 0%
About Lauren
I am currently on a working holiday visa from England and have been in Australia for a year and two months. At home I was working as a one to one support Worker with children with learning difficulties and have gained many skills that can be transferred to other jobs. Back at home I would look after my neighbours dogs while she is away and also my uncles dog. Whilst on my travels I worked at a puppy farm and helped feed the puppies and the older dogs.I love dogs but would prefer working with smaller dogs as I don't have much experience with big dogs.

I love cats and miss my cat back at home called Timmy. I find cats interesting creatures so much that I read books and watch documentaries about them. I don't treat a cat or a dog like pets I treat them as though they are family members and do everything I can to help them feel less stressed in life.

I also wouldn't mind working with smaller animals and used to have a fish tank back at home and would happily look after fish. The best thing about animals is the happiness they give to you and the unconditional love and it would be nice to care for your pet knowing you share the same love for animals as I do.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lauren 's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available